Styret

Leder:
Erik Klomsten
erik.klomsten@dsb.no
92291621

 

Nestleder:
Frank Gerl
frank.gerl@dsb.no
90723349

 

Sentralstyremedlem:
Roy Arild Rugsveen
roy.rugsveen@dsb.no
91849348

 

Sentralstyremedlem:
Line Dyre Arnøy
line.arnoy@dsb.no
41359027

 

Sentralstyremedlem / Sekretær:
Vegar Hanssveen
vegar.hanssven@dsb.no
91176891

 

Varamedlem:
Victor Andre Herland
victor.herland@dsb.no
41513999

 

Varamedlem:
Brynjulf Bakklund
brynjulf.bakklund@dsb.no
90763272

 

Øvrige funksjoner:

Kasserer:
Elin Langstrand
elin.langstrand@dsb.no
90829479

 

roy_arild_rugsveenRedaktør:
Roy Arild Rugsveen
webmaster@deltasamfunnssikkerhet.no
91849348