Sentralstyret

Leder:
Erik Klomsten
erik.klomsten@dsb.no
92291621

 

Nestleder:
Steinar Helgesen
steinar.helgesen@dsb.no
47487748

 

Sentralstyremedlem og sekretær:
Frank Gerl
frank.gerl@dsb.no
90723349

 

Sentrastyremedlem:
Janniche Cecilie Hagene Henriksen
janniche.henriksen@dsb.no
99006366

 

Sentralstyremedlem:
Marina Englund Skuggedal
marinaenglund.skuggedal@dsb.no
97476612

 

Varamedlem:
Birthe Lysne
birthe.lysne@dsb.no
90743026

 

Varamedlem:
Hanne Melby
hanne.melby@dsb.no
97741874

 

Øvrige funksjoner:

Kasserer:
Elin Langstrand
elin.langstrand@dsb.no
90829479

 

roy_arild_rugsveenInformasjonsansvarlig:
Roy Arild Rugsveen
webmaster@deltasamfunnssikkerhet.no
91849348